Busy, Busy, Busy!

Hi everyone! As summer gets underway, I have had to restructure some of my Zumba classes to be able to accommodate my children’s summer schedules. However, I still have to work out and stay healthy in order to keep up with them! Therefore, I am trying to come up with some kind of a compromise so that I can still have the best of both worlds. 🙂

Right now, I am filling in for Christy L. at First Baptist (Wetumpka) on Monday nights. I am also still going strong with my 6:15 class every Thursday at Rumbling Waters Gym in Wetumpka.

So what’s the deal with Santuck?? I will be traveling on business for a week, and the following week Santuck will be using the gym for VBS. So we will be forced to cancel Zumba on both Tuesday 6/12 and Tuesday 6/19. Depending on what happens after that… I’m not sure if I will be able to continue teaching the class. There are some things pending that may alter my schedule significantly. But there is also a possibility that I might just have to rearrange my other classes so that I can teach at Santuck on a Thursday evening. We’ll just have to wait and see how things play out. I’ll keep you posted… I just like to give as much advance notice as possible!

In the meantime, Monday and Thursday classes will continue as scheduled! Y’all have been great, and I feel truly blessed and privileged to be able to see your happy, smiling faces every week in my Zumba classes! I promise to post here and on my Facebook page just as soon as I know if/when/how my schedule may change in the future. In the meantime, be blessed!!! ZUMBAAAA!!!!

 

 

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

